Chapter Past President

Jared Keron

Chapter President / Chapter Administrator / Regional Historian

Hanse Cromer

Chapter President Elect / Chapter Administrator

Tony DeCrescenzo

Chapter Vice President / Chapter Alternate / Regional Student Activities Chair

Jake Taylor

Chapter Secretary / Newsletter / Regional CTTC Chair

Carl Schultz

Chapter Treasurer / Regional YEA Vice Chair

Matt Colvin

Chapter CTTC Chair

Dave Kern

Chapter CTTC Co Chair / Chapter Electronic Communications Chair

Bob Snow

Chapter Government Affairs / Signage

Jamie Dennis

Regional Government Affairs Chair

Jim Arnold

Chapter Membership Promotion Chair / Chapter Administrator

Julia Call

Chapter Membership Promotion Co-Chair

Jason Treacy

Chapter Research Promotion Chair / Chapter Administrator

Aaron Powell

Chapter Student Activities Chair

Bryan Crnarich

Chapter Student Activities Co Chair / Refrigeration Chair

Jim McCabe

Chapter K-12 STEM Champion Chair

Andrew Stotz

Chapter YEA Chair

James Gallick

Chapter YEA Co Chair / Women in ASHRAE Chair

Mellissa Wilson

Chapter Historian

Carl McMullen

Chapter Member-at-large


This web site is maintained by the Columbus Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE). It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at